End of year dinner

The Bath Saracens end of year dinner was held on May 11th in the Huntsman, with excellent attendance from players and VPs. The evening contained the usual mix of good food, questionable beverage consumption and reminiscences about the season. Part of the proceedings included the awarding of this years trophies, the recipients of which are listed below:
Most improved player – Jono Sage
Player’s player – Owen Swabey
Captain’s award – Paddy Thomas
Clubman of the year – Dean Taylor